Adagio and Allegro

  • Telemann, Georg Phillipp
  • Hall, Percy
Detailed Instrumentation: Viola 1, 2, 3 and 4

Class ‘B’ Viola quartet based on Concerto in D Major for Four Violins by Georg Phillip Telemann. Here it has been moved to G major for the viola and places equal demands on the first three parts while demanding a little less from the fourth. The Allegro section will provide a suitable ensemble challenge for young students. Ideal for high school contest.


  • 20723437 / 36-20723437 ADAGIO AND ALLEGRO SC/PTS $9.95Buy Now

Scroll to Top