Chamber Concerto for Saxophone

  • Stock, David
Detailed Instrumentation: Alto Sax Solo, Flute, Clarinet, Piano, Percussion, Violin, Cello
Duration: 14

This 14-minute concerto for Alto Saxophone and six instruments consists of a single movement of varying tempi and moods. The work was commissioned and premiered by the University of Missouri Kansas City’s Musica Nova under the direction of Zhou Long.


  • X672801 / 153143 SAX CHAMBER CONCERTO SCPTS $64.95Buy Now
  • X067016 / 153115 SAX CHAMBER CONCERTO FS $14.95Buy Now

Scroll to Top