Founded in 2008, Lauren Keiser Music Publishing offers music of gifted contemporary concert and symphonic composers, as well as an extensive rental library.

Serenade for Alto Saxophone and Piano

  • Liptak, David
Detailed Instrumentation: Alto Saxophone and Piano
Duration: 21

For Uffe Most and Den Fynske Sinfonietta. Movements: 1. A Backward Glance, 2. St. Hans Fire, 3. A Midsummer’s Night Fairy Tale, 4. Stella’s Dance, 5. Evensong. Both the original with string orchestra accompaniment and a piano reduction are available form the publisher.


  • X151021 / 304042 SERENADE ASAX AND PNO SOLO/PNO $26.95Buy Now

Scroll to Top