Founded in 2008, Lauren Keiser Music Publishing offers music of gifted contemporary concert and symphonic composers, as well as an extensive rental library.

Serenade for Viola and Piano

  • Liptak, David
Detailed Instrumentation: Viola and Piano
Duration: 20

Originally written for alto saxophone and string orchestra. Movements: 1. A Backward Glance, 2. St. Hans Fire, 3. A Midsummer’s Night Fairy Tale, 4. Stella’s Dance, 5. Evensong. Versions for viola and piano and viola and string orchestra are available from the publisher.


  • X520016 / 304044 SERENADE FOR VA SOLO/PNO $26.95Buy Now

Scroll to Top