Founded in 2008, Lauren Keiser Music Publishing offers music of gifted contemporary concert and symphonic composers, as well as an extensive rental library.

Serenade for Alto Saxophone and Strings

  • Liptak, David
Detailed Instrumentation: Alto Saxophone Solo: String Orchestra (min.
Duration: 21

For Uffe Most and Den Fynske Sinfonietta. Movements: 1. A Backward Glance, 2. St. Hans Fire, 3. A Midsummer’s Night Fairy Tale, 4. Stella’s Dance, 5. Evensong. Both the original with string orchestra accompaniment and a piano reduction are available form the publisher.


  • R01203 / 43935 SERENADE SCPTS RENTALBuy Now
  • X071058 / 40675 SERENADE FS $24.95Buy Now

Scroll to Top